44 Johnson St. Taunton, MA 02780  Local: (508) 822-1236 Tollfree: (800) 564-1236
Customer Reviews
TAUNTON FLOWER STUDIO
Local Taunton, MA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (177 reviews)
Date: Jan 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful flowers, super nice delivery person!
Date: Jan 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were pretty but not what I ordered at all!! I ordered Golden Goodbye which came with Sunflowers and there were no sunflowers at all!! I never order online for Taunton flower studio but unfortunately I was too late calling the shop and had to order online...
Donald Hebert's Reply:
Date: Jan 16, 2018, 9:18 am

Sunflowers were not available. Yellow gerbra daisy were used instead of the Sun Flowers.
Date: Jan 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MA

Absolutely beautiful! I could not have asked for anything nicer. They were from my children for my birthday and you hit the mark with the color of flowers for me. I recommend your shop to anyone looking for a beautiful and well priced arrangement. The only place to purchase flowers! Excellent!
Date: Dec 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Flowers were beautiful. They were also delivered at the time I requested. Great job!
Date: Oct 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Extremely satisfied with the arrangements. Will recommend this florist to anyone.
Date: Oct 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

the flowers were beautiful (5)
Date: Oct 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Taunton Flower Studio never fails to deliver beautiful flowers to my loved ones. I discovered your shop when my Dad passed away 2 years ago, every arrangement ordered exceeded expectations. Living in FL I am grateful to have TFS as my go to flower shop when ordering flowers for family/friends in Taunton.
Date: Oct 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

I have been a customer of Taunton Flower Studio for many years. Don and his staff are always courteous and professional. They go above and beyond from the initial phone call to the delivery. I have never been disappointed in all the years I have been using them. I highly recommend them
Date: Sep 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Flowers are always beautiful and fresh price is fair and you get what you paid for I don't go anywhere else BEST flower shop around customer service is excellent
Date: Sep 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Flowers were BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!
Date: Sep 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Very friendly customer service flowers were delivered and the recipient said they were absolutely beautiful
Date: Sep 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

The gift was delivered on time and looked wonderful. My Grandson Loved it Job Well Done Thank you Kelly Larson
Date: Aug 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

everything was as expected and the flowers were beautiful
Date: Jun 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

As always I was very happy with the bouquet I received! They were for my sisters services. Received a call for a gentlemen that wanted to let me know that the the exact flowers portrayed online, he didn't have and would I be happy with a substitute. Great customer service !! Just rec'd an arrangement yesterday from some friends and that was a beautiful arrangement as well!
Date: Jun 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Very easy and convenient to order although there is an extra charge to do that so next time I will try to go to Taunton Flower Studio instead. Also, prices seemed higher than at the Studio. Delivery was exactly how I ordered, perfect timing.
Date: May 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Exceptional service and quality. My mother is always very pleased at the freshness and lovely, long lasting arraignments delivered to her on a number of special occasions.
Date: May 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

I ordered flowers for administrative professional day, the flowers were beautiful and arrived at the time I requested.
Date: Apr 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

I wanted to add to my review from 4/21. On 4/24 a replacement arrangement was sent as promised and I couldn't be happier. BEAUTIFUL Carnation arrangement definitely made with care and super fresh flowers. Customer service here is outstanding! Thank you so much for the quick and caring service.
Date: Apr 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

The arrangement was beautiful the first day but I was disappointed at how quickly the,flowers were no longer vibrant the next day. Seems as though these were older flowers used this time. Even the carnations didn't seem to last and those always last a long time. That's why I mentioned that the recipient loves carnations.
Date: Mar 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

I was very pleased with the flower delivery. The recipient sent a photo to me of the flowers and they looked beautiful and just like the representation on your site. Thank you for great service!
Date: Feb 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Great first class service and arrangements.
Date: Jan 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: RI

Always the best arrangements. I always go here for flowers, they do the best job.
Date: Jan 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Our friends sent a picture of the flowers and they were GORGEOUS. Our friends greatly appreciated the receipt and stated they brought cheerfulness to their grim home. Thank you Donald for allowing this to happen. Terri
Date: Dec 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

I'd like to say first off the flowers were very nice. However. the flowers that were ordered as a "Thank You" to my sister in law didn't get delivered. I called late that evening having not heard anything. The next morning I called the florist. They said they didn't get a call back from the recipient.. Actually they had sent me an e-mail saying that they had delivered them. I'm grateful to have come to a good conclusion. It's difficult when you live out of state.
Date: Oct 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

As always Taunton Flower Studio does an exellent job on their arrangements. All of the recipients rave about their flowers which are delivered on time. 5 Stars !!!!!
Date: Oct 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

At first I was upset because I received an e-mail the day after a memorial I had sent flowers to. I tried to call and both numbers were "disconnected". After, investigating by calling relatives of the deceased, I found the flowers had been delivered the correct day and were beautiful. Not sure what happened with the e-mail and phones.
Donald Hebert's Reply:
Date: Oct 24, 2016, 8:16 am

So sorry for the mix up. Our lines were down for a day and a half.
Date: Oct 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

Process went very well. Will order again
Date: Sep 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

The arrangement of flowers I received was just beautiful. Lovely pink and white roses with babies breath and greens. It looked like it came from Winston's. Taunton Flower Studio did a fantastic job of making my day much brighter! Hat's off to a job well done.
Date: Sep 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Delivered on time and the arrangement was better than the picture. Very satisfied!
Date: Jul 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful arrangement, very pleased.
Date: Jun 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Needed last minute flowers for the prom, and Taunton Flower Studio was AWESOME and got the job done -- ahead of the time that they had told me too! They are great! Will go to them from now on!
Date: Jun 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

All of the arrangements I ordered for my Dad's funeral were lovely, full; and exactly as ordered, right down to a special message on the ribbon from my Mom to my Dad. We were very happy with the flowers and the service.
Date: May 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Fantastic service The arrangement was delivered on time and was exactly what I ordered.
Date: May 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Excellent service, beautiful arrangements. You do justice to the original owner of Taunton Flower Studio who happened to be my aunt! Keep up the great work.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Last time I ordered flowers online, it was via FTD. They were delivered from a shop in Fall River and they were awful, looked nothing like the picture. Even though I ordered these through Taunton Flower Shop's actual website, I was on eggshells wondering what my mom was going to get. She sent me a pic, and they were absolutely GORGEOUS! Even better than what I had expected! Will definitely order from them again.
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Last year I used Taunton Flower Studio for all of my Dad's funeral flowers and they did a great job and were reasonably priced. This time I used them for my Godfather's sympathy flowers and again was impressed at the freshness and arrangement of the flowers. Highly recommend them, I will never use another flower studio.
Date: May 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Last year I used Taunton Flower Studio for all of my Dad's funeral flowers and they did a great job and were reasonably priced. This time I used them for my Godfather's sympathy flowers and again was impressed at the freshness and arrangement of the flowers. Highly recommend them, I will never use another flower studio.
Date: Apr 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

I never have to worry when I order flowers from you. Every arrangement is always so beautiful and perfect. In fact you are the only one I will get ever order my flowers from. I just love everything you do....I always give your name if a friend is looking for a florist.
Date: Apr 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

I was extremely pleased with the beautiful arrangement you delivered to my mom. Will definitely use you again..well done!
Date: Apr 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were a hit. Great job as always. Thank you
Date: Apr 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flower arrangement was beautiful and lasted a full week.
Date: Mar 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Ordered online. Process was easy. Flowers were beautiful. Extremely satisfied with the flowers andentire process.
Date: Feb 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

The picture online did not even do the arrangement justice. The flowers were GORGEOUS and the recipient absolutely loved them. Well done and thank you!
Date: Jan 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Arrangement was beautiful and very appropriate. The family was very ppleased with them. We would use Tauton Flower again if we needed flowers in the area.
Date: Jan 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

I have used Taunton Flower shop many times. Great service on time delivery, quality flowers. My wife loves Gerber Daisies, Asked for them to be the majority of the arrangement and fell a little shy as they were more of an accent. Still great place.
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NM

Recipients of this order were very pleased.
Date: Jan 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

no complaints. my family member loved the flowers. her happiness equals my happiness! Thanks!
Date: Dec 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were absolutely beautiful. We have had them three days and they are still as pretty as the day they arrived.
Date: Dec 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you for the service.
Don Hebert's Reply:
Date: Dec 06, 2015, 7:08 am

Our pleasure. Merry Christmas
Date: Oct 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

My sister loved them! So did everyone that saw them on Facebook. Thank you.
Date: Oct 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were gorgeous and delivered on time.
Date: Sep 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

The arrangements were beautiful and at a reasonable price compared to what I've spent elsewhere. Highly satisfied and would recommend to anyone needing floral arrangements!
Date: Sep 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

My friend lost her mother and the flowers that were sent were ABSOLUTLEY BEAUTIFUL!!! She says you will be her new florist!!! Thank you
Date: Aug 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I called from Texas to have a funeral arrangement done. I live in Texas and couldn't attend. The guy on the phone was outstanding and knew exactly who to contact at the funeral home. I asked about having some Cardinals put into the arrangement and he special ordered them. My Sister received several comments on how beautiful the arrangement was. I will definitely use this studio for all my Taunton flower needs in the future. Thanks so much for the great arrangement and service!
Date: Aug 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

It's all good. Mom said the flowers were wonderful and they made it directly to her in the assisted living facility. Good work and Thanks!
Date: Jul 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were lovely, delivered in a timely fashion. Absolutely no complaints - thank you so much !
Date: Jun 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

I had Taunton Flower Studio do my wedding flowers over 30 years ago and the same great quality exists. Thank you, for flowers were beautiful.
Date: May 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

The flowers were truly beautiful. My mother was pleased and the flowers received numerous compliments from all who saw them.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were delivered quickly and I received a call to let me know the arrangement would be slightly different from the picture. Very good service, would use again.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great job guys!
Date: May 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

The ordering process was quick and easy. The flowers were beautiful and delivery was also timely.i wouldn't hesitate to use you again. Very pleased
Date: Apr 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers are always exquisite! Taunton Flower Studio always goes above and beyond with their bouquets! I highly recommend their services. I have never been disappointed with the arrangements. I only order from them!
Date: Apr 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Mom loved her flowers!
Date: Apr 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

LOVE THIS PLACE!!!
Date: Apr 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

I received an email that the plant was delivered, only to hear from the employee that it was not delivered 2 days later. I put a note in for morning delivery when I ordered, but it appeared it went unread. When I called to see what the problem was the gentleman was pleasant and admitted the delivery had been attempted, but not made. He promised to do it that day and did.
Date: Apr 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful as always. Definitely my new flower shop. Great customer service.
Date: Apr 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Thank you, my mom's flowers were beautiful!!
Date: Mar 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Everything was perfect for my son's wedding. The bouquets, church flowers, and reception center pieces were beautiful and exactly as we ordered and no other florist we contacted came close to your pricing. Thank you.
Date: Mar 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Excellent service - Thank you very much and Excellent product :)
Date: Jan 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Excellent service and the flowers I orders for my sister were absolutely gorgeous and healthy. I am definitely going to use you for all my fresh flower delivery needs. Thank you!!
Date: Dec 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

The arrangement was lovely and the family was very pleased with it.
Date: Dec 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Very happy and made easy
Date: Nov 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

arrangements always are beautiful and very full of blooms and not all fillers. delivery has always been on time and to the right address..hear good comments on them each time
Date: Nov 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Thank you so much. The arrangement that we ordered was beautiful.
Date: Nov 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Was completely satisfied with on line experience and with arraignment I had order. Would us this flower shop again and tell others about your professional service and high quality of work
Date: Oct 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were beautiful.
Date: Sep 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers I received were gorgeous!!! I am completely impressed w/ the arrangement!!! Everyone in my work place loved them, the colors were so viberant!! A lot of my co-workers did ask where they were from! I hope it brings you new business! They still look beautiful today!! Thank you, Christine Larkin
Date: Sep 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were delivered on time and beautiful! Will be my new flower shop!!
Date: Sep 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

very fresh and holding up well
Date: Sep 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

very fresh and holding up well
Date: Aug 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Delivered on time and my sister said the flowers were beautiful.. I did not see them myself.
Date: May 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Date: Apr 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers & arrangement are beautiful.
Date: Apr 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Date: Mar 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Date: Feb 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

I was very pleased with the arrangement that i had ordered. When i saw it in person it looked as it did on-line. Thank you
Date: Nov 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Have been using Taunton Flower Studio for a couple of years now. The staff is always extremely helpful and customer friendly. Every arrangement I have sent has been beyond expectations, beautifully arranged and the fresh flowers last longer than usual. Highly recommend for all your floral needs.
Date: Nov 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

My birthday arrangement is beautiful, full and fragrant. It was a complete surprise and what a wonderful one. I am enjoying my flowers as I sit here typing. The delivery man was not only polite but very helpful. thank you
Date: Oct 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

I live out of state and this is literally the only flower shop I use when I send flowers to people back home. Every time the arrangements are delivered I'm told how incredible they look. The workers are super nice and patient and they're always willing to work within any price range.
Date: Sep 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Date: Jul 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

I was very happy w/ the arranfement. Ir was beautiful. The only problem I had was that it was very frustrating to me and not at the best time..I could not order on line. It would not take all my info. for some reason. I had to call my boyfriend to order the flowers. I was out of state at the time. I would however order again from you. Thank you.
Date: Jul 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

Wonderful to work across state lines with these folks! The flowers were beautiful and their delivery was just as promised. Greatly recommend this florist!
Date: Jul 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Date: Jun 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: Jun 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Excellent. This is my go-to flower shop.
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Awesome. Great arrangment my mom from Berkley loved the flowers.
Date: May 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

This is my third review and my third time ordering. This time I went to the shop personally and the customer service was great. I was able to see some of the arrnagements that were waiting to be delivered. We needed flowers for a funeral and orderd five different arrangements. Each one was outstanding and the pricing compared to other florists for the same thing was more than fair. Taunton Flower Studio is my new florist for all future occasions.
Date: Apr 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

The arrangement was one of the most beautiful I have ever received. I do get flowers often.
Date: Mar 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Date: Mar 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Your website is awesome!! Very easy to use and your service was great. Flowers were beautiful!!
Date: Mar 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

I always rely on Taunton Flower Studio to give me the A1 service, our granddaughter loved the flowers stating they were beautiful. Can I expect anything else from such a reputable florist. Thank you Taunton Flower Studio for making another day special. Judy Taunton, MA
Date: Feb 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Easy to order, delivered timely- even in very inclement weather, recipient loved them!
Date: Feb 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NH

Sent to my mother for her birthday. She raved about them.
Date: Feb 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were beautiful and arrived on time, great florist will continue to use for beautiful arrangements and excellent customer service 5 stars....
Date: Jan 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

The service was good & the recipient was very pleased with the flower arrangement.
Date: Jan 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

This is the second time that I used Taunton Flower Studio for a funeral arrangement and once again I was very impressed. The flowers were beautiful and the pricing was fair. My sister paid almost twice what I did and they were not half as beautiful. I think I have found a new florist! Thank you!
Date: Dec 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OK

My Grandmother loved the Pointseta that I sent her from you guys. Great job guys!!!
Date: Dec 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

Was extremely happy with your service. Never disappoints. Will continue to use for all my needs.
Date: Dec 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

I have never been disappointed - always absolutely beautiful work.
Date: Nov 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

Phenomenal arrangement. Will use them every time in the future.
Date: Nov 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

I hope I'm not a single customer living in Russia and using Your high-level Service for a long time ( 2 years ). I'm very satisfied of You. Happy Thanksgiving to You and to Your business. @>--
Date: Nov 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

Date: Nov 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

I am glad that you sent this survey. You never know what your flowers will look like and I was pleasantly surprised. I thought when I ordered the "cheapest" arrangement that it would be small and unimpressive, but it was absolutely beautiful. I did look at some web sites for pricing and while no one was cheaper you were very fair in comparison. I don't understand why flowers have to be so expensive for such an occasion. I will use you in the future. Thank you.
Date: Oct 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were beautiful! The recipients loved them!
Date: Oct 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

Thank you for sending a beautiful arrangement. The recipient was extremely happy with them!
Date: Oct 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

Date: Oct 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

We continue to get flower arrangments from Don... he does a beautiful display and the flowers last for WEEKS... Yes WEEKS.
Date: Oct 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

Great customer service
Date: Sep 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

N-n-nnice service as usual. I would like to suggest the following: your delivery people can call the target person in advance to make sure , that the target person is available under certain address. All other points of service is awesome @>--@>--@>-- ( sorry for my bad English ;( )
Date: Jul 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AB

I live in Canada, and needed to send flowers to family in Taunton. They showed up on time, and the flowers were amazing! Recieve lots of compliments on them. Thanks Taunton flower Studio! :)
Date: Jun 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flower arrangement - color and variety of flowers used - was stunning. They were delivered to my office and everyone was commenting on how beautiful they were and everyone wanted to know where they came from. Not only are the flowers fresh, the roses used in the arrangement look like they were grown on steroids! I would highly recommend using them again.
Date: Jun 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

The arrangement was beautiful and delivered at the scheduled time. Thank you.
Date: Jun 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

The arrangement was so pretty and arrived on time. Great Job!!
Date: May 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

The flowers were beautiful and my mother really liked them. Only issue was with delivery. I ask for a Friday delivery and they were not. On Saturday, my sister happened to be going into my mothers secured apt. complex, comented on flowers a delivery man was going to leave in a down stairs main hallway saying he could not deliver because no one was home. My sister doubted the wisdom of leaving the arraingment in the main vestibule. When she jokingly commented if they were for her, she found out they were for my mother who was working at the time. That is why I requested a Friday delivery. So a potential problem was adverted. but again my mother was reeally pleased by the arraingment.
Date: May 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

I live in Florida and have always used another florist in Taunton to send arrangements to my mother. While ordering for Mother's Day, I found that the other florist had closed it's doors. I used Taunton Flower Studio for the first time and my Mom called to say that the flower basket was beautiful - one of the nicest arrangements she had ever received! Thank you to Taunton Flower Studio for earning my trust all the way from Florida!
Date: May 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: PA

Saw basket one week after it was delivered. still looked great! And was exactly what was pictured. will be ordering from you in future. thanks!
Date: Apr 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

Absolutely beautiful. The roses were stunning and this was one of the best, if not THE best arrangement I have ever received. Thank you!
Date: Apr 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

Flowers were delivered on time and the recipient was very happy with the arrangement. I did not see it personally.
Date: Mar 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

you're awesome! Excellent job! thank you. your loyal customer for 1 year.
Date: Feb 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IT

Excellent! thank you very much! you're the best.
Date: Feb 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

It was great on my end at Ohio! They said the flowers were beautiful on your end! Thank you!
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

Date: Feb 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

Not being in the Taunton area it was a gamble as to which flower shop to send flowers to my Mom. I'm glad I chose Taunton Flower Studio and will again.
Date: Feb 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful vibrant floral arrangement. Looked just like what was shown on website.
Date: Feb 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

Thank you so much. The flowers were gorgeous and I loved being able to do everything on line.
Date: Feb 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

Date: Jan 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Jan 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

The peace lily is beautiful. All my expectations were met and exceeded. I will be using you again
Date: Jan 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

The Centerpiece FAR exceeded my expectation. It was absolutely beautiful and I would definately order with Taunton Flower Studio again.
Date: Dec 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

Date: Dec 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

Able to order easily online; spoke with a gentleman at shop before I ordered & he was courteous & gave me great advice; flowers delivered as promised...&...they were gorgeous...just as they looked online. First time - but not last time - customer.
Date: Nov 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

Date: Nov 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: RI

Flowers were fresh and very beautiful
Date: Nov 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

My brother-in-law always uses Taunton Flower Studio for flowers for my sister and the arrangements are always beautiful. When I had an occasion to send a fruit basket to a close family friend who had lost her mom, I chose Taunton Flower Studio. She was thrilled and said it was not only beautiful but very fresh too. I will definitely use them whenever I have a need for flowers or a basket.
Date: Nov 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: HI

Excellent job as always!!!
Date: Oct 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers are beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Aug 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

Delivered flowers quickly. Flowers were stunning!!!
Date: Aug 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: HI

Excellent service and beautiful flowers
Date: Jul 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

very easy to order online, and the space to write special requests was a great feature.
Date: Jul 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were absolutely beautiful.They arrived on time and lasted over a week. Everyone in my girlfriends office raved about them. Great job!! You have a new client!
Date: Jun 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

I FOUND YOUR WEB SITE VERY PLEASANT TO SHOP. I HAVE DONE BUSINESS WITH YOU FOR YEARS AND CONTINUE TO DO SO. THANK YOU VERY MUCH.
Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

My 95 year old mother loved the beautiful flowers delivered from your florist. She especially loved the peonies.
Date: May 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

The arrangement that I ordered from Taunton Flower Studio was the nicest flowers at my father in laws wake. I really, really liked them. They arrived on time and were placed where I asked them to be placed. Thank you.
Date: Apr 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful arrangement - arrived on time and lasted over a week.
Date: Mar 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

This was the first time I used Taunton Flower Studio...I had previously used another shop in Taunton and I was so upset when I went to the funeral and saw what they had sent, so I was so reluctant on using another florist shop I have never done business with. When I walked into my friends funeral today I was so pleased at the beautiful arrangement they did. They went over and behold with there value and expertise. It's so hard when you lose someone, but you made this day a lot easier..Thank you so much...
Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MA

Date: Dec 31, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MA

My family has been doing business with Taunton Flower Studio since 1991. They did my wedding, my father was a Mordomo @ The Holy Ghost in East Taunton and all the flower arrangements came from Taunton Flower Studio and were amazing, they did my grandmother's funeral... they are just so accomodating and their arrangements are beautiful... always the freshest flowers
Date: Sep 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MA

Date: Aug 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MA

Date: Jun 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers were absolutely beautiful. The arrangement was the most impressive at the services.
Date: Jun 09, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MA

Date: May 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MA

I used Taunton Flower Studio for my wedding 10 years ago and then again for my Dad's funeral. They did awesome work and are extremely reasonable on price. They are also really caring and have such great ideas for arrangements. Will be using them again.
Date: Jan 29, 2004
Name:

State/Province: TX

My family has been doing business with Donald Hebert for over 20 years. He does excellent work and is a pleasure to do business with.
Flower Delivery To Taunton, MA
See Delivery Areas